top of page

The season of calm and introspection, as told through musical improvisations. Harpscapes of Winter is a thoughtfully curated collection of music for grounding, well-being, and peace.


Track List:

1. Dancing Reeds

2. Snow River

3. Snow Forest

4. The Old Mill Site

5. Snowfall in the Trees

6. Cardinals in the Snow

7. Mountain Igloo

8. Golden Glow on the Pond

9. Mid-Freeze

10. Walking in Snow-Covered Woods

Harpscapes of Winter

    bottom of page